AMA - I'm a Ballboy now.

Chat About Anything! Food, Relationships, Gossips And News.
User avatar
benben76
Noob
Posts: 49
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2017 10:50 pm

Re: AMA - I'm a Ballboy now.

#16

Post by benben76 » Wed May 17, 2017 8:38 am

Maradona why are u so fat now

User avatar
GodOfHand
Ballboy
Posts: 334
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2016 12:42 am

Re: AMA - I'm a Ballboy now.

#17

Post by GodOfHand » Wed May 17, 2017 12:04 pm

cause i rich. eat good sleep good.

User avatar
ilovePAP
Boots Washer
Posts: 85
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2017 12:02 am

Re: AMA - I'm a Ballboy now.

#18

Post by ilovePAP » Fri May 19, 2017 2:14 pm

are you still taking drugs?
The Lightning Will Strike Mercilessly :twisted:

User avatar
GodOfHand
Ballboy
Posts: 334
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2016 12:42 am

Re: AMA - I'm a Ballboy now.

#19

Post by GodOfHand » Fri May 19, 2017 2:15 pm

drugs......what drugs?....

User avatar
WeAreGunners
Waterboy
Posts: 167
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2017 12:25 pm

Re: AMA - I'm a Ballboy now.

#20

Post by WeAreGunners » Sun May 21, 2017 10:36 pm

isnt it supposed to be hand of god?
GoonersForLife

butterman
Noob
Posts: 38
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2017 1:04 am

Re: AMA - I'm a Ballboy now.

#21

Post by butterman » Tue May 23, 2017 8:23 am

How come maradonna is only a ball boy??

User avatar
GodOfHand
Ballboy
Posts: 334
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2016 12:42 am

Re: AMA - I'm a Ballboy now.

#22

Post by GodOfHand » Tue May 23, 2017 3:03 pm

how come you're only a ...NOOB

User avatar
Skywalker
Boots Washer
Posts: 120
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2017 12:15 pm

Re: AMA - I'm a Ballboy now.

#23

Post by Skywalker » Wed May 24, 2017 12:14 pm

so you're ang mo. really dua ki or not?

User avatar
GodOfHand
Ballboy
Posts: 334
Joined: Fri Dec 30, 2016 12:42 am

Re: AMA - I'm a Ballboy now.

#24

Post by GodOfHand » Mon May 29, 2017 12:24 pm

come and see it for yourself lo...

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: OliverBreta and 7 guests